Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman Industrial Training Management Portal
Skip Navigation Links

Our Coordinators

Faculty of Accountancy and Management (FAM)

Deputy Dean
Name : Dr. Chong Shyue Chuan
Email Address : chongsc@utar.edu.my

Department of Accountancy (DAC)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (AT)Dr. Lim Wan Lenglimwl@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (AT)Mr. Low Suet Chenglowsc@utar.edu.my
3 Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (AT)Mr. Tung Soon Theamtungst@utar.edu.my
4 Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (AT)Ms. Nurazwani binti Mat Radzinurazwani@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Building & Property Management (DBPM)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Building and Property Management (Hons) (BP)Ms. Puteri Ameera binti Mentaza Khanameera@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Economics (DEC)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Economics (Hons) Global Economics (GE)Mr. Har Wai Munharwm@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Economics (Hons) Global Economics (GE)Ms. Tiong Kui Mingtiongkm@utar.edu.my
    

Department of International Business (DIB)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of International Business (Hons) (IN)Mr. Alexander Tay Guan Mengtaygm@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of International Business (Hons) (IN)Ms. Tai Lit Chengtailc@utar.edu.my
    

Faculty of Arts and Social Science (FAS)

Deputy Dean
Name : Ms. Lee Lai Meng
Email Address : lmlee@utar.edu.my

Department of Advertising (DAV)

Department of Journalism (DJR)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Communication (Hons) Journalism (JR)Mr. Teh Boon Tecktehbt@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Languages and Linguistics (DLL)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Arts (Hons) English Language (EL)Mr. Raphael Thoo Yi Xianthooyx@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Psychology and Counseling (DPY)

Department of Public Relations (DPR)

IA Committee Members & Support Staff (IACMSS)


Faculty of Business and Finance (FBF)

Deputy Dean
Name : Mr. Yew King Tak
Email Address : yewkt@utar.edu.my

Department of Business (DBA)

Lecturer
Name : Mr. Tee Chee Wee
Email Address : teecw@utar.edu.my

Department of Commerce & Accountancy (DCA)

Lecturer
Name : Mr. Tan Min Khen
Email Address : tanmk@utar.edu.my

Department of Economics (DECON)

Lecturer
Name : Mr. Chong Chee Keong
Email Address : chongck@utar.edu.my

Department of Entrepreneurship (DEN)

Lecturer
Name : Mr. Oon Kam Hoe
Email Address : oonkh@utar.edu.my

Department of Finance (DFN)

Lecturer
Name : Ms. Noor Azizah binti Shaari
Email Address : azizah@utar.edu.my
Lecturer
Name : Ms. Yip Pick Schen
Email Address : yipps@utar.edu.my

Department of Marketing (DMK)

Senior Lecturer
Name : Ms. Lam siew Yong
Email Address : lamsy@utar.edu.my

Faculty of Creative Industries (FCI)

Deputy Dean
Name : Mr. Aloysius Yapp
Email Address : aloysius@utar.edu.my

Department Game Studies (DGS)

HOD
Name : Mr. Tan Han Keong
Email Address : thkeong@utar.edu.my

Department of General Studies (GSD)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Early Childhood Studies (EH)Ms. Jamela Begamjamela@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Mass Communication (DMC)

HOD
Name : Dr. Lim Chai Lee
Email Address : cllim@utar.edu.my

Department of Media (DM)

HOD
Name : Mr. Anthony Gandolfo Miranti Jr
Email Address : gandolfo@utar.edu.my

Department of Multimedia Design & Animation (DMDA)

HOD
Name : Ms. Yuen May Chan
Email Address : yuenmc@utar.edu.my

Faculty of Engineering and Green Technology (FEGT)

Deputy Dean
Name : Mr. DOH SHU ING
Email Address : dohsi@utar.edu.my

Department of Construction Management (DCM)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Construction Management (CM)Mr. Doh Shu Ingdohsi@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Construction Management (CM)Mr. Wai Soon Hanwaish
    

Department of Electronic Engineering (DEE)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Electronic Engineering (EE)Mr. Lee Yu Jenleeyj@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Environmental Engineering (DEV)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Environmental Engineering (EV)Mr. Wong Ling Yonglywong@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Industrial Engineering (DIN)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Industrial Engineering (IE)Mr. Tshai Kim Hoetshaikh@utar.edu.my
    

Department of PetroChemical Engineering (DPE)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Petrochemical Engineering (PE)Ms. Chong Foon Yeechongfy@utar.edu.my
    

Faculty of Information and Communication Technology (FICT)

Deputy Dean
Name : Dr. Choo Peng Yin
Email Address : choopy@utar.edu.my

Department of Computer and Communication Technology (DCCT)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) Communications and Networking (CN)Ms. Wong See Wanwongsw@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) Computer Engineering (CT)Mr. Lee Heng Yewleehy@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Computer Science (DCS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) (CS)Mr. Phan Koo Yuenphanky@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Information Systems (DIS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Information Systems (Hons) Business Information Systems (IB)Mr. Tey Chee Chiehteycc@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Information Systems (Hons) Information Systems Engineering (IA)Mr. Tey Chee Chiehteycc@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Mathematical and Actuarial Sciences (DMAS)


Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (FMHS)

Deputy Dean
Name : Mr. Deputy Dean of FMHS
Email Address :

Department of Chinese Medicine (DCM)

Department of Clinicial Sciences (DCS)

Department of Pre-clinical Sciences (DPS)


Faculty of Science (FSC)

Deputy Dean
Name : Dr. Sit Nam Weng
Email Address : sitnw@utar.edu.my

Department of Agricultural and Food Science (DAFS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Agricultural Science (AG)Ms. Azida Illyani Binti Anasazida@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Food Science (FD)Dr. Ee Kah Yaweeky@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Biological Science (DBS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Biotechnology (BT)Dr. Goh Wei Limwlgoh@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Microbiology (MB)Dr. Goh Wei Limwlgoh@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Biomedical Science (DBMS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Biomedical Science (BM)Ms. Annaletchumy a/p Loganathanannal@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Chemical Science (DCS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Biochemistry (BE)Dr. Chai Tsun Thaichaitt@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Chemistry (CE)Dr. Ooi Mei Leeooiml@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Physical and Mathematical Science (DPMS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Logistics and International Shipping (LI)Dr. Lam Weng Siewlamws@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Statistical Computing and Operations Research (SC)Mr. Looi Sing Yanlooisy@utar.edu.my
    

Institute of Chinese Studies (ICS)

Deputy Dean
Name : Dr. Lim Chee Men
Email Address : limcm@utar.edu.my

Department of Chinese Studies (DCS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Chinese Studies (CH)Mr. Mok Tuck Haumokth@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Chinese Studies (CH)Ms. Kong Leng Yeangkongly@utar.edu.my
    

Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science (LKC FES)

Name : Ms. admintest
Email Address :
Deputy Dean
Name : Dr. Lai Soon Onn
Email Address : laiso@utar.edu.my

Department of Built Environment (DBE)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Architecture (AR)Mr. Yeow Kah Niamyeowkn@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Quantity Surveying (QS)Mr. Leong Chung Sumleongcs@utar.edu.my
3 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Quantity Surveying (QS)Mr. Li Zi Qianlizq@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Chemical Engineering (DCE)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Chemical Engineering (CL)Dr. Bee Soo Tueenbeest@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Chemical Engineering (CL)Dr. Lee Tin Sinleets@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Civil Engineering (DCV)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Civil Engineering (CI)Dr. Lim Siong Kangsklim@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (D3E)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Electrical and Electronic Engineering (3E)Mr. Francis Lau Kean Honglaukh@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Electronic and Communications Engineering (EC)Mr. Ng Choon Boonngcb@utar.edu.my
3 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Physics (PH)Dr. Yeoh Keat Hoekhyeoh@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Internet Engineering and Computer Science (DIC)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONS) ELECTRONICS (COMPUTER NETWORKING (ET)Dr. Yap Wun Sheyapws@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Software Engineering (SE)Mr. Chan Kok Leongchankl@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Mathematical and Actuarial Sciences (DMAS)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Actuarial Science (AS)Dr. Lee Min Cherngkuangks@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Actuarial Science (AS)Mr. Liew Kian Wahliewkw@utar.edu.my
3 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Actuarial Science (AS)Mr. Lim Foo Wenglimfw@utar.edu.my
4 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Applied Mathematics with Computing (AM)Dr. Lee Min Cherngkuangks@utar.edu.my
5 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Applied Mathematics with Computing (AM)Mr. Liew Kian Wahliewkw@utar.edu.my
6 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Applied Mathematics with Computing (AM)Mr. Lim Foo Wenglimfw@utar.edu.my
7 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Financial Mathematics (FM)Dr. Lee Min Cherngkuangks@utar.edu.my
8 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Financial Mathematics (FM)Mr. Liew Kian Wahliewkw@utar.edu.my
9 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Financial Mathematics (FM)Mr. Lim Foo Wenglimfw@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Mechanical and Material Engineering (DMME)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Materials and Manufacturing Engineering (MM)Dr. Lee Hwang Shengleehs@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Mechanical Engineering (ME)Mr. King Yeong Jinkingyj@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Mechatronics and BioMedical Engineering (DMBE)

#ProgrammeCoordinatorEmail Address
1 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Biomedical Engineering (BI)Dr. Lee Pooh Foongleepf@utar.edu.my
2 Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) Mechatronics Engineering (MH)Dr. Lee Jer Vuileejv@utar.edu.my
    

Department of Surveying (DS)


UTAR Website   |    UTAR Industrial Training Management Portal   |    Contact Us   |    Legal Statement   |    Terms of Usage
Copyright © 2003-2010 Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman. All rights reserved.